The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame announced this morning (1/23) the list of performers and presenters for this years Hall of Fame ceremony. Among the list are Dave Grohl and Taylor Hawkins of Foo Fighters. They will induct Rush to the Hall.

Among others, Don Henley will induct Randy Newman and John Mayer will induct guitar legend Albert King to the Hall. Mayer will also be performing in King's honor.

The ceremony takes place April 18th at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles.