In just over 8 hours the 83rd annual MLB All-Star Game will kick off on FOX. Festivities kicked off last night in Kansas City with the Home Run Derby, where sensation Prince Fielder took his second title as champion. While that's entertaining and all - fans have anxiously been awaiting the lineup for the historic game tonight. AL Manager Ron Washington and NL Manager Tony LaRussa released their lineups this morning.

The batting order for tonights game is as follows:

American League:

1. Derek Jeter – NY Yankees SS
2. Robinson Cano – NY Yankees 2B
3. Josh Hamilton – Texas Rangers LF
4. Jose Bautista – Toronto Blue Jays RF
5. Prince Fielder – Detroit Tigers 1B
6. Adrian Beltre – Texas Rangers 3B
7. David Ortiz – Boston Red Sox DH
8. Mike Napoli – Texas Rangers C
9. Curtis Granderson – New York Yankees CF

National League:

1. Carlos Gonzalez – Colorado Rockies DH
2. Melky Cabrera – San Francisco Giants CF
3. Ryan Braun - Milwaukee Brewers LF
4. Joey Votto – Cincinnati Reds 1B
5. Carlos Beltran – St. Louis Cardinals RF
6. Buster Posey – San Francisco Giants C
7. Pedro Sandoval – San Francisco Giants 3B
8. Dan Uggla – Atlanta Braves 2B
9. Rafael Furcal – St. Louis Cardinals SS

Looking at the batting order, its definitely understandable as to why many are predicting AL domination in the game this year. With power hitters like Josh Hamilton and Jose Bautista, and defensive jewels like Derek Jeter and Adrian Beltre, it's going to be hard to the NL to claim a victory. But you never know in these All-Star Games. Everyone wants to take home the bragging rights and home-field advantage in the World Series

The MLB All Star Game is tonight on FOX and starts at 8pm ET/5pm PT. National League and American League all-stars will face of at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, Missouri.