Toadies are about to release the first of two new EPs in May. The band has announced that the first EP, titled 'PLAY.ROCK.MUSIC.', will feature six new tracks and a collaboration with members of The Honeybear Horns.

Frontman Vaden Todd Lewis says, “It was fun experimenting with some new sounds and variations for this EP.  This is some of the strangest and catchiest stuff I've ever written."

Here is the track list:

'Rattler's Revival'
'Laments of a Good Man'
'Summer of the Strange'
'We Burned the City Down'
'Unnamed Track'
'Unnamed Track'

In addition to releasing 'PLAY.ROCK.MUSIC.', the band will be supporting Social Distortion on its North American tour starting April 10 at Roseland in Portland, OR.  But, before that happens, Toadies are coming to Clicks Live in Tyler on March 23. Be sure to check out our Facebook page and sign up to be a Rock-A-Holic for your chance to win tickets!