That's right. "The Strange Case Of ..." is the name of Halestorm's new album, scheduled to melt your face off April 10.
The first single and three other tracks from the album are available to hear (or to buy) right now on the "Hello, It's Mz. Hyde" EP.

Here's the complete tracklisting.

1. Love Bites (So Do I)
2. Mz. Hyde
3. I Miss The Misery
4. Freak Like Me
5. Beautiful With You
6. In Your Room
7. Break In
8. Rock Show
9. Daughters Of Darkness
10. You Call Me A Bitch Like It's A Bad Thing
11. American Boys
12. Here's To Us

And if you haven't heard, Halestorm is going on tour with Godsmack and Staind. Check here for dates.