This summer, Def Leppard will release their first ever live album, Mirrorball, which also boasts three new songs.  Now, singer Joe Elliott is talking about those tracks, telling that “they’re all very different to each other.  They don’t sound specifically like any previous Def Leppard songs, but they sound like Def Leppard songs.”  The tunes are called “Undefeated,” “All About Believin’” and “Kings of the World.”  Read more at