Queen is set to release a live album featuring the classic line-up in November.

"A Night At The Odeon -- Hammersmith 1975" will be ready for download and in multiple formats on Nov. 20.

The forthcoming album features Queen's Christmas performance at the legendary London venue.  In fact, the show was recorded just a month after the release of their breakthrough album "A Night at the Opera."

"Bohemian Rhapsody," in fact, was just beginning its meteoric rise on the charts.

Brian May says of the show, "This concert was very special because it was the first time we ever played a whole show completely live on TV. The quality, after great rescue work and transfer into the digital domain, is amazing. And the energy we had comes across very forcefully."

Fans will be able to own the project on CD, DVD, SD Blu-Ray, two vinyl LPs, a super-deluxe box set and, of course, digitally.

The DVD and Blu-Ray editions will also feature a documentary titled, "Looking Back at the Odeon." The super deluxe box-set also features a never-before heard soundcheck.

Here's the full track listing for the forthcoming treasure trove of classics for all of you hardcore Queen fans:

  1. Now I'm Here
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. White Queen (As It Began)
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Killer Queen
  6. The March Of The Black Queen
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody (Reprise)
  8. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  9. Brighton Rock
  10. Guitar Solo
  11. Son And Daughter
  12. Keep Yourself Alive
  13. Liar
  14. In The Lap Of The Gods ... Revisited
  15. Big Spender
  16. Jailhouse Rock Medley
  17. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  18. See What A Fool I've Been
  19. God Save The Queen